クチコミ

8.2
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.4
快適さ
7.5
ロケーション
8.9
施設・設備
7.4
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.1

クチコミ

    Ramona
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月19日
    コメントはありません。
    FARAJ
    az

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Steve
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月27日
    Great location, very central
    Philip
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月24日

    The place to stay in barcelona

    Nothing just a little surgestion.....maybe sum do not disturb signs and if possible a comuneral fridge in the hallway for guests milk, yogurt, food stuffs
    I loved this hotel/ hostel, it was the best location and the room was beautiful. I broke up with my partner of 10 years 2 days before I arrived in Paris and I was very emotional and the 2 beautiful men who run the hotel could detect something was not quite right and kept a thoughtful eye on me and to add to this the airline lost my luggage on arrival and the bois could not have been more helpful and understanding ringing the airline, checking up etc, the room and hotel is near perfect, the bois make it totally perfect, love you guys.......phil Australia
    L-JHAY
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月23日

    We will surely come back to this place again

    Room:The bed and pillows are comfortable, they change our towels everyday,aircon functioning well. Location:near the center 2 train stops away from the hostal and max 15mins walk from(catalunya and la rambla. Personnel:friendly and you can ask them anything if you need some help. Private bathroom:always clean(there are disponible liquid soap/shampoo and hand soap),trashcan empty everyday,hot and cold shower,hairdryer €100 Deposit:they give it back to us as we check out.
    pinyu
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月21日

    It’s a nice place and the owner is so kindness! Also, the room was so clean.

    Camilla
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月20日

    Nice, clean, perfect location

    They don't have reception 24/7 so arrive on time
    Very comfy room in an exceptional location! The best if you want to see the centre of Barcelona, very close to the Barri Gòtic. The zone around the hostel is very well served with supermarkets, bars and stores. Really nice staff overall a fantastic experience!
    Kevin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月19日

    Friendly, good value, simple hotel.

    It might have been nice to have a kettle or something similar to make a coffee in the room for the mornings.
    The room was reasonably basic, but clean and well laid-out. I very much liked having a small balcony which gave a nice view of the street. The neighbourhood is lovely, with lots of restaurants and cafes, and very easy access to the airport (the airport bus stops just a few blocks away). The hosts were very friendly and communicative. Excellent value!
    john moeses bauan
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月15日

    Quite good considering the location. Rooms are so so

    We got a twin bed instead of a queen bed, so they were quite uncomfortable to sleep on since they keep moving everything time.
    Location. Pretty central, with lots of restaurants and things to see in less than 15 mins of walking.
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Abdolsattar
    se

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月7日
    コメントはありません。
    MBerio
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年8月3日

    Disappointment in relation to offers in the same district.

    Some objective issues after the visit to Absolut Stay at 27.07.2018 - 02/08/2018: We rented this hostel after suggestions and opinions on the internet. This was our 14 (!) visit in Barcelona. We know this city very well and have stayed in many places with different standards. Previously, we have been offering Booking.com, Airbnb, Accor etc .. We travel a lot and know hotels and hostels in Europe and outside Europe. Unfortunately, it was not nice now. We have no objections to "current" cleanliness at Absolut Stay because almost every day we changed towels and sheets (once we only forgot and 2 days we had the same towels). We have reservations about the standard of the room compared to the price. Where do the two hotel stars appear in the offers of this hostel? (!) After the delay of the plane and after entering the hostel, we learned from the owner about various, strange "rules of the place" (a form of a nice welcome). Form of "Welcome lecture". Discouraging. Here are our perceptions at the hostel for 100 Euros / day 1. An absolute ban on inviting any guests to the hostel even for a minute (there was no information in the description of this hostel until 31/07/2012 at booking.com). It did not concern us but it upset us at the start and it was not nice at the entrance to the hotel. In the summer, most young (and not only) people going to Barcelona after a year of hard work want to go there, experience some romance or fun. Paying for your own room at Absolut Stay forces them to go on dates in the public park or under the bridge. They will not invite anybody to their room because they do not have to pay them for their money! This should be on the site before someone pays here for their "own room in Barcelona". 2. Another, slightly brazen information suggesting max 5 minute baths? Weak. We all love nature, Spain and we are ECO but without exaggeration on hot days with 36 * C. 3.
    Good location but in Barcelona there really are no bad locations.
    ALIAKSEI
    by

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月1日
    コメントはありません。
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年7月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Nathanael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年7月10日

    Good, if basic, accommodation in excellent location

    Could have been given a bit more space but I guess that's Barcelona - some chatting outside doors etc when we'd had late nights and wanted to sleep in. Quite a basic place but that was exactly what was wanted - if I hadn't booked it so late the price may have been a bit nearer what I wanted. I'd recommend despite these things though
    Air conditioning in our case saved our lives given how warm it was during the night. Would've slept badly otherwise. Had everything we needed really - bed and bathroom were both good. The location was excellent - in the Universitat district so loads of great restaurants, Gotic quarter a short 15 min walk away and the beach was 30!
    solange
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年7月3日

    a quiet, clean, comfortable hotel run by friendly people

    les oreillers sont trop durs / the pillows are not fluffy
    l'accueil et les conseils du personnel, la climatisation / the welcome and the advice of the staff, the air conditioning
    NL guy
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年6月23日

    Short review

    - Room too hot. No working Air conditioning (fan on request) - No friends or dates allowed for "short" time. This is strict policy!!! If you want to take somebody to you're room you have to register the person upfront and pay € 20 additional per day. For a single guy this is a no go! My opinion is that other accommodations understand market better - WiFi not stable - Beds are moving everywhere. Beds not connected to wall, floor. Multiple layers of mattress that does not stay were they should. - For me this hostal felt like I was lodging at my parents place. Complaining I could not take somebody with me because of thieves. A day later with cleaning they forgot to close the door themselves with the door wide open and the key in the door. Having my laptop full in sight. What a contradiction.
    - location has several nice bars in the area. - 10 minutes walk from metro station - shared bathroom is clean - the next hotel
    Gordon
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月23日
    Very good position
    B G Canadian
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月20日

    Great choice for budget conscious mobile travellers

    We just wanted a clean safe place to sleep and spent little to no time in room, so the adequate but not luxurious size/furnishings weren't a problem for us. Shower control is too easy to hit with an elbow; temperature change quickly trains one not to do that 😆. Not suitable for low mobility travellers (e.g. 1/2 flight of stairs to access elevator).
    Triple lock security. Comfy bed. Choice of pillow type. Very friendly and helpful staff/management with English fluency. Walking distance to many central Barcelona sights for those with good mobility. High ceiling made smaller room size feel more spacious. Airconditioning unit great for recovering from long days of sightseeing in warm sunny June weather.
    MVST_PT
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月4日

    Good option for a short stay in Barcelona

    - water wasn't always warm - internet connection failed/did not work most of the time (weak connection)
    - nice staff - comfortable and clean room with the essentials - no problems with check-in/-out hours - very good localization (near to most of the must-see touristic attractions)
読み込み中...