Recenzije

8,2
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,4
Udobnost
7,5
Lokacija objekta
8,9
Sadržaji
7,4
Osoblje
8,9
Vrednost
8,1

Recenzije

    NL guy
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    23. jun 2018.

    Short review

    - Room too hot. No working Air conditioning (fan on request) - No friends or dates allowed for "short" time. This is strict policy!!! If you want to take somebody to you're room you have to register the person upfront and pay € 20 additional per day. For a single guy this is a no go! My opinion is that other accommodations understand market better - WiFi not stable - Beds are moving everywhere. Beds not connected to wall, floor. Multiple layers of mattress that does not stay were they should. - For me this hostal felt like I was lodging at my parents place. Complaining I could not take somebody with me because of thieves. A day later with cleaning they forgot to close the door themselves with the door wide open and the key in the door. Having my laptop full in sight. What a contradiction.
    - location has several nice bars in the area. - 10 minutes walk from metro station - shared bathroom is clean - the next hotel
    Gordon
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    23. jun 2018.
    Very good position
    B G Canadian
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. jun 2018.

    Great choice for budget conscious mobile travellers

    We just wanted a clean safe place to sleep and spent little to no time in room, so the adequate but not luxurious size/furnishings weren't a problem for us. Shower control is too easy to hit with an elbow; temperature change quickly trains one not to do that 😆. Not suitable for low mobility travellers (e.g. 1/2 flight of stairs to access elevator).
    Triple lock security. Comfy bed. Choice of pillow type. Very friendly and helpful staff/management with English fluency. Walking distance to many central Barcelona sights for those with good mobility. High ceiling made smaller room size feel more spacious. Airconditioning unit great for recovering from long days of sightseeing in warm sunny June weather.
    MVST_PT
    pt

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    4. jun 2018.

    Good option for a short stay in Barcelona

    - water wasn't always warm - internet connection failed/did not work most of the time (weak connection)
    - nice staff - comfortable and clean room with the essentials - no problems with check-in/-out hours - very good localization (near to most of the must-see touristic attractions)
    Pamela
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    21. maj 2018.

    good

    value for money, very good location, the only thing i didnt like is that there was one bathroom to share between rooms but i guess that comes with the price. overall very satisfied
    Eviku
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    19. maj 2018.
    Location, nice people, comfortable bed :)
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    18. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    RL
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    17. maj 2018.
    Our room was extremely clean and tidy (towels and sheets smelled wonderful). We booked a room without a bathroom. The bathroom was to be shared between just two rooms, which we found adequate. It was very clean. The hostel is located in a quiet street, 10 to 15 minutes away on foot from tourist attractions. There are a couple of metro stations nearby and many restaurants and convenience stores around. The staff of the hostel were very friendly to us, they were very communicative even before we arrived for our check-in. We would stay here again.
    Gerben1505
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    14. maj 2018.
    Central location
    Peter
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    6. maj 2018.
    The only negatives were (1) there is only one shared bathroom/toilet, and (2) the WiFi, when it's good, it's great, then there's no signal for up to several minutes and you have to wait.
    The location, the owners, the room comfort.
    Kristýna
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. maj 2018.
    We have really nice stay at Absolut. It is a good location and very friendly owners with excellent english. We have received map with lot of tips what is "must have" in Barcelona. Room was large enough and everyday cleaned
    Paulius
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    24. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Eszter
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    3. april 2018.
    There was no window to the street in the room. Just a lichthof.
    Nice stuff, good location, cosy bed :)
    Lode En
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    25. mart 2018.

    Great value for the money

    Freindly staff, very clean, comfort bed. Advice: the room is not very soundproof. So don't talk to hard during the night. Sorry, to our neighbour guests to hold you up, 😉😉
    Garegin
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    25. mart 2018.
    Everything was ok, except fact, that wall was a little bit too thin and last night we heard everything from our drunk neighbours.
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    23. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Maria
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    17. mart 2018.

    it was ok.

    150€ deposit is not very vissibly listed on webpage and it is not included in confirmation email. No windows in the room, only daylight from window in bathroom (to give credit to the owner, the door between the room and bathroom were removed, probably for this reason).
    Shuhua Chen
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    15. mart 2018.
    A good hotel, clean, quite.
    Michal
    sk

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    14. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija